University Structure

School of Computer Technologies and Control

School of Photonics

School of Translational Information Technologies

School of Biotechnology and Cryogenic Systems

Institute of Entrepreneurship

Higher School of Digital Culture

Faculty of Secondary Vocational Education

Faculty of Higher Qualification Expert Training

Military Department

Map Building plans

Content © 1993–2018 ITMO University
Development © 2014 Department of Information Technologies
General regulations of Information Use