University Structure

School of Computer Technologies and Control

School of Photonics

School of Translational Information Technologies

School of Biotechnology and Cryogenic Systems

Faculty of Technological Management and Innovations

Faculty of International Business and Law

Faculty of Management and Automation Controls

Institute of International Development and Partnership

Faculty of Advanced Training of Teachers

Faculty of Higher Qualification Expert Training

Faculty of Secondary Vocational Education

Military DepartmentDepartment of Sports and Wellness
Map Building plans

Content © 1993–2018 ITMO University
Development © 2014 Department of Information Technologies
General regulations of Information Use